Upcoming Forest School and Play Sessions

 

Woodland Family Halloween Event

Come and join us for an afternoon of bat box making, mask making, spooky scavenger hunt, camp fire and more!!

Date: Saturday 28th October 1-5pm
Location: Stoney Ridge Woodland, Heaton, between Shipley and Bradford
Price: £10 per child (discounts available for additional children – please get in touch)

Includes hot chocolate, marshmallows and treats

Children of all ages welcome!

For more details please visit the events page 

Autumn & Winter Play and Learning Session Dates

Our Monday and Saturday Play and Learning sessions run throughout the year in Shipley and on Wednesdays in Keighley

  • Suitable for ages 2-5 years (under 3 years – parents / guardians are asked to stay with their child for the session. 3 years and over – parents / guardians may leave children with our experienced leaders)
  • 6 week programmes taking place all year round
  • Takes place in a private woodland
  • Mix of games, hands on experiences, adventures and story telling
  • Each session helps to support social, emotional, physical, linguistic and cognitive learning through teamwork, risk taking and problem solving activities
  • Led by trained professionals

Please see our upcoming events below. Your first session is free and then £25 for 5 sessions / £30 for 6 sessions (£6 individual classes) . To book please click on one of the products to the right and add into the additional comments which session you would like to attend.

 

Spaces are limited so please book early. 

Click the times below for more details

 

Saturday 23rd September 

10am-12pm

Monday 25th September 

10am-12pm

Monday 2nd October

10am-12pm

Saturday 7th October 

10am-12pm

Monday 9th October 

10am-12pm

Monday 16th October

10am-12pm

Saturday 21st October 

10am-12pm 

Monday 23rd October 

10am-12pm

Monday 30th October 

10am-12pm

Wednesday 1st November 

10am-12pm 

Saturday 4th November

10am-12pm 

Monday 6th November

10am-12pm

Wednesday 8th November 

10am-12pm 

Monday 13th November 

10am-12pm

Wednesday 15th November 

10am-12pm

Saturday 18th November

10am-12pm 

Monday 20th November 

10am-12pm

Wednesday 22nd November 

10am-12pm

Monday 27th November 

10am-12pm

Wednesday 29th November 

10am-12pm

Saturday 2nd December

10am-12pm 

Monday 4th December

10am-12pm

Wednesday 6th December

10am-12pm

Monday 11th December 

10am-12pm

Out In The Aire