Upcoming Forest School, Play and Learning Sessions and Events

 

Winter and Spring 2018 Play and Learning Session Dates

Our Monday and Saturday Play and Learning sessions run throughout the year in Shipley and on Wednesdays in Keighley

  • Suitable for ages 2-5 years (under 3 years – parents / guardians are asked to stay with their child for the session. 3 years and over – parents / guardians may leave children with our experienced leaders)
  • Programmes taking place all year round
  • Takes place in a private woodland
  • Mix of games, hands on experiences, adventures and story telling
  • Each session helps to support social, emotional, physical, linguistic and cognitive learning through teamwork, risk taking and problem solving activities
  • Led by trained professionals

Please see our upcoming events below. Your first session is free and then £25 for 5 sessions / £30 for 6 sessions (£6 individual classes) . To book please click on one of the products to the right and add into the additional comments which session you would like to attend.

Spaces are limited so please book early

Click the times below for more details

Saturday 17th February

10am-12pm

Monday 19th February 

10am-12pm

Wednesday 21st February 

10am-12pm

Monday 26th February 

10am-12pm

Wednesday 28th February 

10am-12pm

Saturday 3rd March

10am-12pm

Monday 5th March

10am-12pm

Wednesday 7th March 

10am-12pm

Monday 12th March

10am-12pm

Wednesday 14th March 

10am-12pm

Saturday 17th March

10am-12pm

Monday 19th March 

10am-12pm

Wednesday 21st March 

10am-12pm

Monday 26th March 

10am-12pm

Wednesday 28th March 

10am-12pm

Saturday 31st March

10am-12pm

Out In The Aire